• 1 Thank you
  • 1 race resutls 5
  • 1 race results 2
  • 1
  • 1 race results 4
  • 1 race results 6
  • 1 Available at training
  • 1 Available at training
  • 1 race results 3
  • 1 race results 1
Club News

21/03/2019Fixtures for the coming week
  Sat 23rd U14 F.L. vs... read more
20/03/2019The Wild Atlantic Run 2019
   was a resounding... read more
20/03/2019Club News of 17th March
Happy St Patricks Day to all... read more
17/03/2019La Fheile Padraig to gach duinne i pharioste...
ar fud an domhain read more
17/03/2019Stewards briefing tomorrow 9.15am in Community...
  bring you high viz jacket... read more

Páirc Uí Rinn...
06/02/2019

GAA Season Ticket...
22/01/2019

Cork GAA Yearbook...
22/12/2018

Tom Creedon Cup...
20/12/2018

Events Calendar

Monday 25th March, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 3)
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Courcey Rovers Liam Barry Togher
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Red FM Division 2 Hurling League
12:00 Kilworth vs Courcey Rovers TBC Kilworth

Sunday 17th March, 2019
Red FM Division 2 Hurling League
Castlelyons 1 - 12 vs 0 - 15 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 02nd March, 2019
Courcey Rovers 0 - 21 vs 0 - 15 Fr O Neills
Saturday 23rd February, 2019
Carrigaline 0 - 17 vs 4 - 12 Courcey Rovers



Monday 18th March, 2019
Under 21 B Football Championship 2019
Courcey Rovers 1 - 10 vs 0 - 9 Tracton
Sunday 10th March, 2019
Junior A Football League 2019
Courcey Rovers 0 - 7 vs 0 - 13 Ballymartle
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Ballinhassig 0 - 4 vs 4 - 15 Courcey Rovers


Saturday 13th April, 2019
UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 1
16:30 Courcey Rovers vs ballinhassig TBC Courcey Rovers
Saturday 20th April, 2019
16:30 Bandon vs Courcey Rovers TBC Bandon


Monday 08th April, 2019
Fe 13 G2(2) Hurling League
18:30 Courcey Rovers vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Fe 15 P2A1 Hurling League
18:30 Inniscarra vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Ballyanly
Monday 15th April, 2019
Fe 13 G2(2) Hurling League
18:30 Carrigaline vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Carrigaline
Wednesday 17th April, 2019
Fe 15 P2A1 Hurling League
18:30 Courcey Rovers vs Bandon TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Facebook

Twitter