• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

22/09/2020Club News 21st of September
Club Lotto the numbers... read more
18/09/2020Good luck to our Premier Intermediate Hurlers...
tomorrow Saturday at 3.30pm... read more
16/09/2020Spector Tickets
 Premier Intermediate Semi... read more
14/09/2020Club News 14th September
Club Lotto the numbers... read more
12/09/2020Courceys vs Watergrasshill
Today Saturday 4pm in Ballylangy... read more

Events Calendar


Saturday 19th September, 2020
Co-Op Superstores Cork Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Castlelyons 1 - 23 vs 1 - 17 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 12th September, 2020
Watergrasshill 1 - 15 vs 1 - 21 Courcey Rovers


Monday 21st September, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Minor Football Championship D3
Aghinagh 6 - 17 vs 4 - 9 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 12th September, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 16 Football League D2 S/F
Kilmurry 2 - 14 vs 1 - 4 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 05th September, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 12 Football Group 3B
Courcey Rovers 2 - 2 vs 8 - 7 Canovee
Saturday 29th August, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Minor Football Championship Div 3
Cill na Martra - vs - Courcey Rovers
Courcey Rovers - vs - Tracton
Monday 24th August, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 14 Football League Div 2A
Tracton 4 - 8 vs 3 - 10 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 22nd August, 2020
Rebel Og Mid Fe 16 Football League Div 2A
Courcey Rovers 0 - 6 vs 4 - 10 Sliabh Rua
Rebel Og Mid Fe 12 Football Group 3B
Sliabh Rua 1 - 9 vs 2 - 2 Courcey Rovers



Sunday 13th September, 2020
Junior A Hurling Championship 2020
Courcey Rovers 1 - 19 vs 3 - 19 Kinsale
Junior A Hurling League 2020
Courcey Rovers 1 - 19 vs 3 - 19 Kinsale
Saturday 05th September, 2020
Junior A Football Championship 2020
Courcey Rovers 2 - 10 vs 1 - 10 Belgooly
Tuesday 01st September, 2020
Junior A Football League 2020
Shamrocks 1 - 9 vs 1 - 8 Courcey Rovers

Sunday 04th October, 2020
Junior A Football Championship 2020
15:00 Courcey Rovers vs Shamrocks TBC (Pending) Belgooly

Saturday 03rd October, 2020
REBEL OG WEST UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DISION 1B LEAGUE PLAY-OFFS
17:00 Ahan Gaels vs Courcey Rovers Jack Forbes Enniskeane
Saturday 10th October, 2020
REBEL OG WEST MINOR HURLING DIVISION 2
16:00 Courcey Rovers vs Fastnet Gaels TBC Courcey Rovers

Sunday 20th September, 2020
REBEL OG WEST UNDER 16 HURLING DIVISION 1A HURLING LEAGUE
Courcey Rovers 3 - 9 vs 1 - 8 St Olans
Wednesday 16th September, 2020
REBEL OG WEST MINOR HURLING DIVISION 2
Cloughduv 3 - 21 vs 1 - 5 Courcey Rovers
Thursday 10th September, 2020
REBEL OG WEST UNDER 14 HURLING LEAGUE DISION 1B LEAGUE PLAY-OFFS
Sam Maguires 2 - 11 vs 6 - 16 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 09th September, 2020
REBEL OG WEST MINOR HURLING DIVISION 2
Fastnet Gaels 0 - 10 vs 3 - 7 Courcey Rovers
Monday 07th September, 2020
REBEL OG WEST UNDER 12 HURLING DIVISION 2 LEAGUE CUP
Clonakilty 2 2 - 3 vs 5 - 9 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 06th September, 2020
REBEL OG WEST UNDER 16 HURLING DIVISION 1A HURLING LEAGUE
Cill Mochomog 0 - 15 vs 1 - 13 Courcey Rovers
Monday 31st August, 2020
REBEL OG WEST UNDER 12 HURLING DIVISION 2 LEAGUE CUP
Courcey Rovers 0 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Kilbrittain


Facebook

Twitter