• 1 Camp 2015
  • 1 Kia Venga Sponsored by Nyhan Motors. Cork Road, Bandon
  • 1
  • 1 Kia Venga sponsored by Nyhan Motors, Cork Road, Bandon
  • 1
Club News

29/07/2015Exclusive Eircom offer to GAA Club members...
EXCLUSIVE GAA CLUB MEMBERS OFFERUnlimited... read more
29/07/2015De Courcey Vintage Club are looking for...
at the harvest day on Monday... read more
27/07/2015Good luck to our minor hurlers v St Catherines...
Ballinspittle at home 7pm read more
23/07/2015Good luck to our Junior Footballers V Shamrocks...
Friday 24th 7.30pm read more
22/07/2015Best of luck to our minor footballers v...
Ballinspittle tonight at 7pm read more

Brian Cuthbert...
29/07/2015

Club Championships...
27/07/2015

Cork Double 1990...
27/07/2015

GAA Hurling All...
26/07/2015

Aaron Kernan on...
29/07/2015

JOD: 'They thought...
29/07/2015

Cork confirm Brian...
29/07/2015

Camogie Association...
29/07/2015

Events Calendar

Tuesday 04th August, 2015
Junior A Hurling League Group 2
20:00 Courcey Rovers vs Cloughduv Lyons Colm (Nemo Rangers) Ballinspittle

Sunday 19th July, 2015
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Tracton 1 - 17 vs 1 - 11 Courcey Rovers
Division 1 Hurling League
Tracton 1 - 17 vs 1 - 11 Courcey Rovers
Thursday 02nd July, 2015
Junior A Hurling League Group 2
Mayfield 3 - 28 vs 1 - 8 Courcey Rovers

Monday 27th July, 2015
Rebel Og East Fe 16 A Hurling Championship
Aghabullogue 2 - 10 vs 2 - 5 Courcey Rovers
Fe 16 A Hurling League 1
Aghabullogue 2 - 10 vs 2 - 5 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 22nd July, 2015
Rebel Og East Fe 18 B Football Championship
Courcey Rovers 2 - 12 vs 2 - 7 St Vincents
Saturday 18th July, 2015
Fe 14 A Hurling League
Inniscarra 2 - 6 vs 4 - 16 Courcey Rovers
Friday 17th July, 2015
Rebel Og East Fe 16 A Hurling Championship
Nemo Rangers 2 - 14 vs 1 - 18 Courcey Rovers
Monday 13th July, 2015
Fe 13 C Football League
Cill na Martra 3 - 12 vs 6 - 3 Courcey Rovers
Friday 10th July, 2015
Rebel Og East Fe 16 A Hurling Championship
Tracton 0 - 10 vs 3 - 21 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 08th July, 2015
Rebel Og East Fe 18 A Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 3 - 22 vs 1 - 9 Watergrasshill
Tuesday 07th July, 2015
Fe 12 B Hurling League 1
Courcey Rovers 6 - 12 vs 1 - 2 Nemo Rangers
Saturday 04th July, 2015
Fe 12 C Football League
Carraigtwohill - vs - Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 01st July, 2015
Fe 18 A Hurling League 1
Courcey Rovers 5 - 16 vs 1 - 8 Whitechurch

Wednesday 29th July, 2015
Rebel Og East Fe 18 A Hurling Championship
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs St Catherines Paul McCarthy Courcey Rovers
Thursday 30th July, 2015
Fe 14 A Hurling League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Nemo Rangers A Other To Be Confirmed or Refixed
Saturday 01st August, 2015
Fe 14 B Football League
14:00 Courcey Rovers vs St Vincents Paul McCarthy Courcey Rovers
Friday 07th August, 2015
Fe 14 A Hurling League
19:15 St Colmans vs Courcey Rovers A Other Cloyne
Saturday 08th August, 2015
Fe 12 C Football League
14:00 Courcey Rovers vs Tracton A Other Courcey Rovers
Monday 10th August, 2015
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B Football Championship
19:00 Aghinagh vs Courcey Rovers A Other Aghinagh
Fe 16 B Football League 1
13:00 Courcey Rovers vs Kinsale A Other Courcey Rovers
Fe 14 A Hurling League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Douglas A Other Courcey Rovers
Tuesday 11th August, 2015
Fe 13 C Football League
19:00 Lee Gaels vs Courcey Rovers A Other Lee Gaels
Wednesday 12th August, 2015
Fe 11 Hurling League 3
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Sarsfields A Other Courcey Rovers
Saturday 15th August, 2015
Fe 11 Football League 3
14:00 Sliabh Rua vs Courcey Rovers A Other Sliabh Rua
Monday 17th August, 2015
Fe 13 C Football League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Passage A Other Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 19th August, 2015
Rebel Og East Fe 18 B Football Championship
19:30 Canovee vs Courcey Rovers A Other Canovee
Fe 11 Hurling League 3
14:00 Sliabh Rua vs Courcey Rovers A Other Sliabh Rua
Thursday 20th August, 2015
Rebel Og East Fe 14 A Hurling Championship
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Kiltha Og A Other Courcey Rovers
Fe 14 A Hurling League
19:00 Kiltha Og vs Courcey Rovers A Other To Be Confirmed or Refixed
Saturday 22nd August, 2015
Fe 12 B Hurling League 1
14:00 Courcey Rovers vs Tracton A Other Courcey Rovers

Friday 24th July, 2015
Junior A Football Championship
Courcey Rovers 0 - 9 vs 1 - 8 Shamrocks
Sunday 12th July, 2015
Carrigaline 0 - 4 vs 3 - 10 Courcey Rovers

Wednesday 05th August, 2015
Junior 'B' Hurling Championship
19:30 Crosshaven vs Courcey Rovers TBC Minane Bridge
Sunday 09th August, 2015
Junior A Hurling Championship
00:00 Courcey Rovers vs Carrigaline TBC Riverstick

Facebook

Twitter