• 1 Friday 24th April in Kinsale Golf Course
  • 1 Nyhan Motors Kia - New Club Main Sponsor
  • 1 Seamus of Kitty O'Se's Bar & Resturant Kinsale sponsors of Golf Classic prizes with Neilie Collins
  • 1 Golf Classic Prizes sponsors Seamus & Eileen of Kitty O'Se's, Bar & Resturant Kinsale & Betty Hogan
  • 1 Golf Classic Prizes sponsors Seamus & Eileen of Kitty O'Se's Bar & Resturant Kinsale & Betty Hogan
Club News

15/04/2015Courcey Rovers Golf Classic Friday 24th...
Prizes kindly sponsored by Paddy... read more
13/04/2015Travel Insurance for Overseas Sanctions
With the summer holidays on... read more
11/04/2015Clothes collection over the next two weeks...
Any item can be dropped at the... read more
10/04/2015U14 Feile Saturday in Ballincollig
We are in group 1.11am v Sars11... read more
08/04/2015Changes to playing rules from 11th April...
Congress 2015: Applicable... read more

Cork v Dublin Allianz...
17/04/2015

Cork v Kilkenny...
15/04/2015

Cork v Dublin AFL...
15/04/2015

Divisions/Colleges...
15/04/2015

Weekend Fixtures...
17/04/2015

Preview: Tipperary...
17/04/2015

Preview: Cork v...
17/04/2015

U21 Football Preview...
17/04/2015

Events Calendar

Sunday 03rd May, 2015
Division 1 Hurling League
12:00 Courcey Rovers vs Kilworth T B C Ballinspittle
Monday 04th May, 2015
Junior A Hurling League Group 2
14:00 Courcey Rovers vs Freemount T B C Ballinspittle
Thursday 07th May, 2015
Division 1 Hurling League
19:30 Newcestown vs Courcey Rovers T B C Newcestown
Saturday 16th May, 2015
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
19:45 Courcey Rovers vs Bandon T B C Brinny

Thursday 09th April, 2015
Junior A Hurling League Group 2
St James 1 - 18 vs 1 - 18 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 05th April, 2015
Division 1 Hurling League
Meelin 0 - 10 vs 0 - 17 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 22nd March, 2015
Courcey Rovers 3 - 13 vs 0 - 18 Ballinhassig



Wednesday 15th April, 2015
Fe 14 A Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 1 - 15 vs 0 - 5 Ballinhassig
Monday 13th April, 2015
Fe 16 B Football League 1
Courcey Rovers 4 - 5 vs 3 - 10 Aghinagh
Saturday 11th April, 2015
Fe 18 A Hurling League 1
Ballinora 0 - 10 vs 2 - 19 Courcey Rovers
Monday 06th April, 2015
Fe 16 A Hurling League 1
Courcey Rovers 6 - 16 vs 3 - 9 Tracton
Saturday 04th April, 2015
Fe 14 A Hurling League
Cloughduv 0 - 4 vs 1 - 10 Courcey Rovers
Fe 11 Hurling League 3
Courcey Rovers 6 - 4 vs 1 - 3 Nemo Rangers
Monday 30th March, 2015
Fe 16 A Hurling League 1
Cloughduv 2 - 3 vs 5 - 13 Courcey Rovers
Fe 13 B Hurling League 1
Courcey Rovers 4 - 8 vs 2 - 2 Grenagh
Saturday 28th March, 2015
Fe 12 B Hurling League 1
Cloughduv 2 - 2 vs 5 - 9 Courcey Rovers

Saturday 18th April, 2015
Fe 13 B Hurling League 1
17:00 Courcey Rovers vs Kinsale A Other Courcey Rovers
Fe 11 Football League 3
14:00 St Vincents vs Courcey Rovers A Other St Vincents
Monday 20th April, 2015
Fe 13 C Football League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Lee Gaels A Other Courcey Rovers
Thursday 23rd April, 2015
Fe 18 A Hurling League 1
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Aghabullogue A Other Courcey Rovers
Saturday 25th April, 2015
Fe 12 B Hurling League 1
18:00 Courcey Rovers vs Aghabullogue A Other Courcey Rovers
Monday 27th April, 2015
Fe 16 A Hurling League 1
19:00 St Vincents vs Courcey Rovers A Other St Vincents
Fe 13 B Hurling League 1
19:00 Brian Dillons vs Courcey Rovers A Other Brian Dillons
Thursday 30th April, 2015
Fe 14 A Hurling League
19:00 Bride Rovers vs Courcey Rovers A Other Bride Rovers
Monday 04th May, 2015
Fe 16 B Football League 1
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Macroom A Other Courcey Rovers
Fe 13 C Football League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Cill na Martra A Other Courcey Rovers
Thursday 07th May, 2015
Fe 18 B Football League 2
19:00 Kinsale vs Courcey Rovers A Other Kinsale
Saturday 09th May, 2015
Fe 16 B Football League 1
14:00 Whitechurch vs Courcey Rovers A Other Whitechurch
Fe 12 C Football League
14:00 Courcey Rovers vs Cill na Martra A Other Courcey Rovers
Monday 11th May, 2015
Fe 13 B Hurling League 1
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs St Vincents A Other Courcey Rovers
Thursday 14th May, 2015
Fe 14 B Football League
19:00 Whitescross vs Courcey Rovers A Other Whitescross
Saturday 16th May, 2015
Fe 11 Football League 3
14:00 Courcey Rovers vs Ballygarvan A Other Courcey Rovers

Sunday 12th April, 2015
Junior A Hurling League
Ballymartle 3 - 23 vs 0 - 9 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 04th April, 2015
Courcey Rovers 2 - 15 vs 0 - 11 Shamrocks
Saturday 21st March, 2015
Courcey Rovers 0 - 16 vs 1 - 15 Tracton

Sunday 19th April, 2015
Junior A Football League
11:30 Ballygarvan vs Courcey Rovers TBC Ballygarvan
Saturday 25th April, 2015
Junior A Football Championship
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Tracton TBC Kinsale

Facebook

Twitter