• 1 Spring Academy 2014 - U8s
  • 1 Spring Academy 2014 - U8s
  • 1 De Courcey Harvest Working Day
  • 1 Spring Academy 2014 - U8s
  • 1 Spring Academy 2014 - U8s
Club News

21/07/2014County Senior Hurling Championship Round...
County Senior Hurling Championship... read more
21/07/2014Junior Football Championship is cancelled...
21/07/2014Club Lotto was not won last Sunday Jackpot...
21/07/2014M.F.C. V Blarney in Ballinhassig Wed 23rd...
18/07/2014U16 H.C. V Cloughduv in Brinny 7.30pm Sun...
This is a second round game.&... read more

Cork Senior Football...
22/07/2014

Upcoming Inter-...
22/07/2014

96FM C103 Sports...
21/07/2014

County Senior...
21/07/2014

Munster MHC Final...
22/07/2014

Video: 2014 CYC...
22/07/2014

Ryan McHugh wins...
22/07/2014

Social Scene: Wexford...
22/07/2014

Events Calendar

Sunday 27th July, 2014
Senior Hurling Championship
14:30 Bride Rovers vs Courcey Rovers T B C Pairc Ui Rinn

Saturday 19th July, 2014
Senior Hurling Championship
Bishopstown 2 - 12 vs 0 - 11 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 09th July, 2014
U21 B Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 1 - 4 Courcey Rovers
Tuesday 01st July, 2014
RedFM Senior Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 3 - 20 vs 0 - 15 Youghal
Wednesday 25th June, 2014
U21 B Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 9 vs 3 - 6 Courcey Rovers

Wednesday 02nd July, 2014
Carrigaline Court Hotel Rebel Og Premier 2 U18 Hurling Championship.
Courcey Rovers 2 - 14 vs 0 - 7 Bishopstown
Thursday 26th June, 2014
Rebel Og Premier 2 U18 Hurling League Gp 1
Courcey Rovers 2 - 24 vs 2 - 10 Passage West

Tuesday 29th July, 2014
Rebel Og Premier 2 U18 Hurling League Gp 1
19:00 Newcestown vs Courcey Rovers Newceestown Newcestown
Friday 15th August, 2014
Carrigaline Court Hotel Rebel Og Premier 2 U18 Hurling Championship.
00:00 Courcey Rovers vs Aghada TBC TBC

Sunday 20th July, 2014
Rebel Og East U16 A Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 1 - 15 vs 3 - 19 Cloughduv
Thursday 17th July, 2014
Rebel Og East - East Cork Oil U18 A Football League 1
Courcey Rovers 4 - 6 vs 5 - 10 Glenville
Monday 14th July, 2014
Rebel Og East U16 A Hurling Championship
Nemo Rangers 2 - 12 vs 1 - 16 Courcey Rovers
Rebel Og East U16 A Hurling League 2
Nemo Rangers 2 - 12 vs 1 - 16 Courcey Rovers
Monday 07th July, 2014
Rebel Og East U13 A Hurling League
Killeagh Itas 1 - 11 vs 3 - 7 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 06th July, 2014
Rebel Og East U16 A Hurling League 2
Courcey Rovers 3 - 8 vs 1 - 7 Valley Rovers
Friday 04th July, 2014
Rebel Og East U14 B Football Championship
Fr O Neills 1 - 12 vs 2 - 4 Courcey Rovers
Saturday 28th June, 2014
Rebel Og East U12 A Hurling League 1
Cloughduv 8 - 12 vs 1 - 1 Courcey Rovers
Thursday 26th June, 2014
Rebel Og East U13 B Football League
Ballygarvan 3 - 4 vs 1 - 6 Courcey Rovers

Wednesday 23rd July, 2014
Rebel Og East - East Cork Oil U18 A Football Championship
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Blarney Teddy O Donovan Ballinhassig
Tuesday 29th July, 2014
Rebel Og East U16 B Football League 1
19:30 Sliabh Rua vs Courcey Rovers Eoin murphy Sliabh Rua
Thursday 31st July, 2014
Rebel Og East U14 A Hurling Championship
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs St Colmans Michael Myres Courcey Rovers
Monday 04th August, 2014
Rebel Og East U16 B Football League 1
19:30 Canovee vs Courcey Rovers Eoin murphy Canovee
Rebel Og East U13 A Hurling League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Kiltha Og An Other Courcey Rovers
Thursday 07th August, 2014
Rebel Og East - East Cork Oil U18 A Football League 1
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Kilmurry Courcey Rovers
Tuesday 12th August, 2014
Rebel Og East U12 A Hurling League 1
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Watergrasshill Pat o Leary Courcey Rovers
Thursday 14th August, 2014
Rebel Og East - East Cork Oil U18 A Football League 1
19:30 Eire Og vs Courcey Rovers Eire Og

Facebook

Twitter