• 1 Rebels Bounty May Results
  • 1
  • 1 Congratulations Sean
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

20/07/2021Club News of 20th July
The club lotto was held last... read more
14/07/2021Club News of 12th July
The club lotto was held last... read more
09/07/2021Club President
At last night’s club meeting... read more
07/07/2021Club News 7th July
The club lotto was held last... read more
07/07/2021Jigsaw Fashion Show
Given recent developments in... read more

Events Calendar

Sunday 25th July, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 3 Play Off
15:00 Courcey Rovers vs Charleville TBC (Pending) TBC

Sunday 25th July, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 3 Play Off
Ballinhassig 1 - 14 vs 1 - 18 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 11th July, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 3B
Courcey Rovers 1 - 15 vs 1 - 16 Fr O Neills
Sunday 27th June, 2021
Charleville 0 - 19 vs 0 - 21 Courcey Rovers

Monday 26th July, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Div 3 Football League Group 1 Section 2
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Sliabh Rua TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Monday 02nd August, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Div 4 Hurling League
19:00 Ballygarvan vs Courcey Rovers 2 TBC (Pending) Ballygarvan
Monday 09th August, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Div 3 Football League Group 1 Section 2
19:00 Kilbrittain vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Kilbrittain
Monday 16th August, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Div 4 Hurling League
19:00 Courcey Rovers 2 vs Valley Rovers 2 TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Monday 23rd August, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Div 3 Football League Group 1 Section 2
19:00 Tracton vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Minane Bridge
Monday 30th August, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Div 4 Hurling League
19:00 Eire Og 2 vs Courcey Rovers 2 TBC (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 28th July, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe18 Div 2 Football League
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Blarney Shane Scanlon Ballinspittle
Wednesday 11th August, 2021
19:00 Ballinhassig vs Courcey Rovers Gerard Ahern Ballinhassig
Thursday 29th July, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe15 Div 2 Football Championship Round Robin Section 1
19:00 Aghabullogue vs Courcey Rovers Gerard Ahern Coachford
Saturday 14th August, 2021
12:00 Courcey Rovers vs Ballygarvan TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Wednesday 14th July, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe18 Div 2 Football League
Mayfield 4 - 11 vs 1 - 10 Courcey Rovers
Monday 21st June, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe17 Div 2 Football Championship Round Robin Section 2
Courcey Rovers 2 - 7 vs 2 - 9 Valley Rovers 2
Sunday 18th July, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe15 Div 2 Football Championship Round Robin Section 1
Courcey Rovers 5 - 8 vs 0 - 3 Shamrocks
Wednesday 16th June, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe18 Div 2 Football Pre Season Games
Courcey Rovers 1 - 11 vs 2 - 12 Mayfield
Saturday 03rd July, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe15 Div 2 Football Pre Season Games
Courcey Rovers 2 - 7 vs 1 - 9 Canovee
Saturday 19th June, 2021
Ballygarvan 3 - 17 vs 1 - 5 Courcey Rovers
Tuesday 06th July, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Group 5 Hurling League Phase 1 Section 2
Courcey Rovers 2 5 - 4 vs 3 - 5 Valley Rovers 2
Monday 21st June, 2021
Courcey Rovers 2 3 - 2 vs 4 - 2 Kinsale 2
Monday 12th July, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Group 2 Football League Phase 1
Courcey Rovers 1 2 - 2 vs 6 - 10 Ballinora
Monday 28th June, 2021
Blarney 1 6 - 6 vs 2 - 5 Courcey Rovers 1
Monday 14th June, 2021
Courcey Rovers 1 3 - 7 vs 4 - 7 Na Piarsaigh
Tuesday 13th July, 2021
Rebel Og Mid Fe12 Group 5 Football League Phase 1 Section 2
Courcey Rovers 2 1 - 0 vs 1 - 12 Valley Rovers 2
Monday 28th June, 2021
Courcey Rovers 2 0 - 1 vs 11 - 15 Kinsale 2
Monday 14th June, 2021
Carrigaline 2 4 - 10 vs 1 - 2 Courcey Rovers 2

Sunday 18th July, 2021
Junior A Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 1 - 12 vs 1 - 17 Ballymartle
Tuesday 06th July, 2021
Tracton 1 - 15 vs 2 - 19 Courcey Rovers
Sunday 04th July, 2021
Junior A Football League
Ballygarvan - vs - Courcey Rovers
Sunday 27th June, 2021
Junior A Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 0 - 0 vs 0 - 1 Ballygarvan


Monday 02nd August, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe12 Div 2 Hurling League Section 1
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Valley Rovers Kilbritain Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 04th August, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe18 Div 1 Hurling League Section 1
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Kinsale TBC Courcey Rovers
Thursday 05th August, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe13 Div 2 Hurling League
19:30 Sam Maguires vs Courcey Rovers Clonakilty Dunmanway
Saturday 07th August, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe15 Div 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Clonakilty TBC Courcey Rovers
Monday 16th August, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe12 Div 2 Hurling League Section 1
19:00 Newcestown vs Courcey Rovers TBC Newcestown
Wednesday 18th August, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe18 Div 1 Hurling League Section 1
19:00 Bandon vs Courcey Rovers TBC Bandon
Thursday 19th August, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe13 Div 2 Hurling League
19:15 Kilbrittain vs Courcey Rovers TBC Kilbrittain

Saturday 24th July, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe15 Div 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin
Cloughduv 1 - 14 vs 1 - 9 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 21st July, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe18 Div 1 Hurling League Section 1
Courcey Rovers 2 - 24 vs 2 - 9 Clonakilty
Friday 16th July, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe12 Group 2 Hurling League Phase 1
Clonakilty 1 3 - 10 vs 3 - 9 Courcey Rovers 1
Thursday 15th July, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe13 Group 4 Football League Phase 1 Section 2
Courcey Rovers 0 - 7 vs 2 - 18 Kilbrittain
Saturday 10th July, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe15 Div 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin
Ibane Gaels 2 - 13 vs 2 - 12 Courcey Rovers
Thursday 08th July, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe13 Group 3 Hurling League Phase 1
Courcey Rovers 1 - 9 vs 2 - 12 St Colums
Monday 05th July, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe12 Group 2 Hurling League Phase 1
Courcey Rovers 1 4 - 6 vs 1 - 3 St Colums
Saturday 03rd July, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe17 Div 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin
Courcey Rovers 3 - 13 vs 4 - 18 ballinhassig
Thursday 01st July, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe13 Group 4 Football League Phase 1 Section 2
Owen Gaels 7 - 13 vs 1 - 2 Courcey Rovers
Wednesday 30th June, 2021
Rebel Og West Fe17 Div 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin
Bandon 0 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Courcey Rovers

Sunday 25th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Hurling League Section 1
13:00 Blackrock 2 vs Courcey Rovers 2 David Daly (Pending) Church Road
Monday 26th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Football League Section 4
20:00 Courcey Rovers 2 vs Kinsale 2 Shane Scanlon Ballinspittle
Monday 02nd August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Hurling League Section 3
20:00 Courcey Rovers 2 vs Ballincollig 3 John McCann Ballinspittle
Sunday 08th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Hurling League Section 1
13:00 Sliabh Rua 2 vs Courcey Rovers 2 TBC (Pending) Belgooly
Monday 09th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Football League Section 4
20:00 Donoughmore 2 vs Courcey Rovers 2 TBC (Pending) Donoughmore
Monday 16th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Hurling League Section 3
20:00 Blackrock 2 vs Courcey Rovers 2 TBC (Pending) Church Road
Sunday 22nd August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Hurling League Section 1
13:00 Courcey Rovers 2 vs Ballincollig 2 TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Sunday 11th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Hurling League Section 1
Courcey Rovers 2 0 - 10 vs 2 - 11 Kinsale 2
Monday 19th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Hurling League Section 2 Phase 1
Carrigtwohill 2 2 - 11 vs 3 - 17 Courcey Rovers 2
Monday 05th July, 2021
Courcey Rovers 2 2 - 14 vs 6 - 7 Aghada 2
Monday 12th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Football League Section 3 Phase 1
Kinsale 2 6 - 8 vs 6 - 5 Courcey Rovers 2
Thursday 08th July, 2021
Courcey Rovers 2 - vs - Douglas 3
Thursday 01st July, 2021
Carrigaline 3 - vs - Courcey Rovers 2
Monday 28th June, 2021
Sliabh Rua 2 1 - 3 vs 6 - 9 Courcey Rovers 2

Facebook

Twitter