• 1 Thank you
  • 1
  • 1
Club News

16/07/2018Courcey Rovers wish to extent their sincerest...
    Sean and The Twomey... read more
16/07/2018Launch of Nyhan Motors Coucey Rovers De...
     You are... read more
16/07/2018Club New of 16th July
Club Lotto no winnerNumbers... read more
13/07/2018Nyhan Motors Courcey Rovers GAA De Sync...
       UPDATE... read more
13/07/2018Good luck to the junior hurlers on Saturday...
  7.30pm vs BallinhassigTue... read more

Ticket info - All...
16/07/2018

County Secretary...
16/07/2018

Cork Senior Hurlers...
16/07/2018

Cork GAA Coaching...
16/07/2018

Events Calendar

Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
15:00 Courcey Rovers vs Fermoy TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Saturday 11th August, 2018
17:00 Courcey Rovers vs Charleville TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle

Saturday 07th July, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 2 - 12 vs 1 - 12 Blarney

Monday 16th July, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Football League 1
Aghinagh 8 - 8 vs 3 - 8 Courcey Rovers
Friday 13th July, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Hurling League
Passage 3 - 11 vs 3 - 18 Courcey Rovers
Friday 29th June, 2018
Courcey Rovers 4 - 18 vs 5 - 5 Nemo Rangers

Thursday 19th July, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Football League 1
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs Shamrocks AN Other (Pending) Ballinspittle
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
Rebel Og East Minor B1 Football League 1
19:30 Whitechurch vs Courcey Rovers AN Other (Pending) Whitechurch
Monday 30th July, 2018
19:30 Courcey Rovers vs St Vincents Stephen Murphy - Bandon Courcey Rovers

Saturday 14th July, 2018
Junior A Hurling Championship 2018
Ballinhassig 2 - 6 vs 2 - 19 Courcey Rovers
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Under 21 Hurling Cup 2018
Courcey Rovers 3 - 16 vs 3 - 16 Valley Rovers
Monday 25th June, 2018
Ballygarvan 1 - 12 vs 7 - 22 Courcey Rovers




Tuesday 07th August, 2018
Fe 18 P2A Hurling League
20:00 Courcey Rovers vs Bishopstown TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Monday 13th August, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2A Hurling Championship
00:00 Eire Og vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) TBC

Facebook

Twitter